First Choice – Engineering trust, manufacturing certainty™

Call UsRequest A Quote

Get In Touch

Sales Representatives

With representatives located across the world, SHECO is ready to build for you.

Corporate Office Information

Company: Southern Heat Exchanger

Post Office Box: P.O. Box 1850 Tuscaloosa, AL 35403

Main Line: (205) 535-5335

Fax: (205) 345-0009

Emergency Service: (205) 345-5335 Ext. 411

SHECO Sales Team

Brian Tucker
VP of Sales Engineering
brian.tucker@sheco.com

Shane Marcheson
Director – Sales and Marketing
shane.marcheson@sheco.com

Steve Boes
Midwest Regional Sales Manager
steve.boes@sheco.com

Alan Brandt
Southeast Regional Sales Manager
alan.brandt@sheco.com

Ed Fedrick
Houston Area Sales Manager
ed.fedrick@sheco.com

United States Outside Sales

Frank Allen (Texas)
James F. Allen Company, Inc
Office:
(281) 320-9798
Fax: (281) 320-2692
Email: jfallenco@comcast.net

E.L.I. Inc. (Louisiana, Mississippi and Arkansas)
Phone:(504) 739-2470
Email: sales@elieng.com

Bartlett Equipment Company, Inc. (Oklahoma, Coffeyville KS, and TX Panhandle)
Office: (918) 627-7040
Email: info@bartlettequipment.com

Energy Systems Midwest (MN, IL, WI, IA, NE, SD, ND)
Office: (763) 972-9129
Email: sales@esmmn.com

Process Equipment Solutions (Ohio River WV, KY, IN, TN)
Mark Muncy
Office:
(502) 297-0142
Mobile: (502) 609-1647
Email: mmuncy@pesllconline.com

International Sales

Amsha Engineering Limited (Trinidad)
Devenand Maharaj
Phone: (868) 350-5503
Fax: (868) 328-1377
Mobile: (868) 290-2219
d.maharaj@aeltt.net

SBS Engineering (Colombia)
Sergio Bonnett
Phone: (57) (1) 2140467
Mobile: (57) 315 342 2083
sergio@sbs-engineering.com

Importadora Italiana SPA (Chile, Peru, Bolivia)
Luis Basso Garrido
Office: +56 22 7567183
Mobile: +56 9 79876197
luis.basso@italianaimportador.com