First Choice – Engineering trust, manufacturing certainty™

Call UsRequest A Quote

Get In Touch

Sales Representatives

With representatives located across the world, SHECO is ready to build for you.

Main Office Information

Company: Southern Heat Exchanger

Post Office Box: P.O. Box 1850 Tuscaloosa, AL 35403

Main Line: (205) 535-5335

Fax: (205) 345-0009

Emergency Service: (205) 345-5335 Ext. 411

SHECO Sales Team

Brian Tucker
VP of Sales Engineering
brian.tucker@sheco.com

Shane Marcheson
Global Sales Director
shane.marcheson@sheco.com

United States Outside Sales

Frank Allen (Texas)
James F. Allen Company, Inc
Office: (281) 320-9798
Fax: (281) 320-2692

Bret Montague LLC (Louisiana)
Mobile: (225) 252-7439

Process Equipment Solutions (Ohio River WV, KY, IN, TN)
Mark Muncy
Office:
(502) 297-0142
Mobile: (502) 609-1647
mmuncy@pesllconline.com

International Sales

Amsha Engineering Limited (Trinidad)
Devenand Maharaj
Phone: (868) 350-5503
Fax: (868) 328-1377
Mobile: (868) 290-2219
d.maharaj@aeltt.net

SBS Engineering (Columbia)
Sergio Bonnett
Phone: (57) (1) 2140467
Mobile: (57) 315 342 2083
sergio@sbs-engineering.com

Importadora Italiana SPA (Chile, Peru, Bolivia)
Luis Basso Garrido
Office: +56 22 7567183
Mobile: +56 9 79876197
luis.basso@italianaimportador.com