First Choice – Engineering trust, manufacturing certainty™

Call UsRequest A Quote

Get In Touch

Sales Representatives

With representatives located across the world, SHECO is ready to build for you.

Corporate Office Information

Company: Southern Heat Exchanger

Post Office Box: P.O. Box 1850 Tuscaloosa, AL 35403

Main Line: (205) 535-5335

Fax: (205) 345-0009

Emergency Service: (205) 345-5335 Ext. 411

SHECO Sales Team

Steve Boes
Director – Sales and Marketing
steve.boes@sheco.com

Taylor Johnson
Manager – Sales Engineering
taylor.johnson@sheco.com

Alan Brandt
Regional Sales Manager
alan.brandt@sheco.com

United States Outside Sales

E.L.I. Inc. (Louisiana, Mississippi and Arkansas)
Phone:(504) 739-2470
Email: sales@elieng.com

Bartlett Equipment Company, Inc. (Oklahoma, Coffeyville KS, and TX Panhandle)
Office: (918) 627-7040
Email: info@bartlettequipment.com

Energy Systems Midwest (MN, IL, WI, IA, NE, SD, ND)
Office: (763) 972-9129
Email: sales@esmmn.com

Process Equipment Solutions (Ohio River WV, KY, IN, TN)
Mark Muncy
Office:
(502) 297-0142
Mobile: (502) 609-1647
Email: mmuncy@pesllconline.com

Onsite Power (CO, WY, MT, ID, UT, Northwest NM)
Dennis Roundtree
Office:
(303) 690-8486
Mobile: (303) 915-5839
Email: dennis@onsitepowerinc.com

Monk Engineering (Texas Gulf Coast)
Brooks Christensen
Mobile:(303) 690-8486
Email: brooksc@monkeng.com

Warner-Luce (NC, SC, GA, FL)
Pete Warner
Office: (770) 998-2829
Mobile: (404) 401-0327
Email: pete.warner@warnerluce.com

Bemark Associates (Eastern PA, NJ, DC, MD, DE)
Mark Macknis
Mobile: (302) 563-3716
Email: mark@bemark.com

International Sales

Amsha Engineering Limited (Trinidad)
Devenand Maharaj
Phone: (868) 350-5503
Fax: (868) 328-1377
Mobile: (868) 290-2219
d.maharaj@aeltt.net

SBS Engineering (Colombia)
Sergio Bonnett
Phone: (57) (1) 2140467
Mobile: (57) 315 342 2083
sergio@sbs-engineering.com

Importadora Italiana SPA (Chile, Peru, Bolivia)
Luis Basso Garrido
Office: +56 22 7567183
Mobile: +56 9 79876197
luis.basso@italianaimportador.com